wybierz dziedzinę

Aleksandra Faderewska-Waszkiewicz

partner zarządzający

adwokat, doradca podatkowy

@pokaż email aleksandra.faderewska@laszczuk.pl

Michał Chodkowski

partner

adwokat

@pokaż email michal.chodkowski@laszczuk.pl

Aleksandra Trzcińska-Kosacka

senior managing associate

radca prawny

@pokaż email aleksandra.trzcinska@laszczuk.pl

Andrzej Maciejewski

senior associate

radca prawny

@pokaż email andrzej.maciejewski@laszczuk.pl

Paweł Makulski

senior associate

adwokat

@pokaż email pawel.makulski@laszczuk.pl

Magdalena Anna Sowińska

senior associate

adwokat

@pokaż email magdalena.sowinska@laszczuk.pl

Andrzej Polimirski

of counsel

radca prawny

@pokaż email andrzej.polimirski@laszczuk.pl

dr Hanna Talago-Sławoj

of counsel

Adwokat

@pokaż email hanna.talago@laszczuk.pl

Jan Ciaptacz

associate

aplikant adwokacki

@pokaż email jan.ciaptacz@laszczuk.pl

Martyna Kabat

associate

radca prawny

@pokaż email martyna.kabat@laszczuk.pl

Olga Miszczak

associate

@pokaż email olga.miszczak@laszczuk.pl

Katarzyna Jeziorek

associate

@pokaż email katarzyna.jeziorek@laszczuk.pl

Marta Dzienisz

associate

Aplikantka adwokacka

@pokaż email marta.dzienisz@laszczuk.pl

Tadeusz Pyzel

Associate

Aplikant adwokacki

@pokaż email tadeusz.pyzel@laszczuk.pl

Jan Bułhak

IT Manager

@pokaż email jan.bulhak@laszczuk.pl

Agnieszka Ciszewska

office manager

@pokaż email agnieszka.ciszewska@laszczuk.pl

Renata Misiewicz

PR & marketing manager

@pokaż email renata.misiewicz@laszczuk.pl

Agnieszka Romańska

HR Manager

@pokaż email agnieszka.romanska@laszczuk.pl

Anna Leszczyńska

Legal Secretary

@pokaż email anna.leszczynska@laszczuk.pl

Karolina Kaleńska-Jaśkiewicz

Legal Secretary

@pokaż email karolina.kalenska-jaskiewicz@laszczuk.pl

Agnieszka Pietrzak

Legal Secretary

@pokaż email agnieszka.pietrzak@laszczuk.pl

Agata Piotrowska

Legal Secretary

@pokaż email agata.piotrowska@laszczuk.pl

Marta Pyśk

Legal Secretary

@pokaż email marta.pysk@laszczuk.pl

Izabela Widlińska

Receptionist

@pokaż email warsaw@laszczuk.pl