choose field

Aleksandra Faderewska-Waszkiewicz

managing partner

advocate, tax advisor

@show email aleksandra.faderewska@laszczuk.pl

Michał Chodkowski

partner

advocate

@show email michal.chodkowski@laszczuk.pl

Paweł Makulski

senior associate

advocate

@show email pawel.makulski@laszczuk.pl

Aleksandra Trzcińska-Kosacka

senior associate

attorney-at-law

@show email aleksandra.trzcinska@laszczuk.pl

Hanna Talago-Sławoj, PhD.

of counsel

@show email hanna.talago@laszczuk.pl

Jan Ciaptacz

associate

advocate trainee

@show email jan.ciaptacz@laszczuk.pl

Martyna Kabat

associate

attorney-at-law

@show email martyna.kabat@laszczuk.pl

Olga Miszczak

associate

trainee advocate

@show email olga.miszczak@laszczuk.pl

Magdalena Anna Sowińska

associate

advocate

@show email magdalena.sowinska@laszczuk.pl

Katarzyna Jeziorek

associate

@show email katarzyna.jeziorek@laszczuk.pl

Tadeusz Pyzel

Associate

Advocate Trainee

@show email tadeusz.pyzel@laszczuk.pl

Jan Bułhak

IT Manager

@show email jan.bulhak@laszczuk.pl

Agnieszka Ciszewska

office manager

@show email agnieszka.ciszewska@laszczuk.pl

Renata Misiewicz

PR & Marketing Manager

@show email renata.misiewicz@laszczuk.pl

Anna Leszczyńska

Legal Secretary

@show email anna.leszczynska@laszczuk.pl

Karolina Kaleńska-Jaśkiewicz

Legal Secretary

@show email karolina.kalenska-jaskiewicz@laszczuk.pl

Agnieszka Pietrzak

Legal Secretary

@show email agnieszka.pietrzak@laszczuk.pl

Agata Piotrowska

Legal Secretary

@show email agata.piotrowska@laszczuk.pl

Marta Pyśk

Legal Secretary

@show email marta.pysk@laszczuk.pl

Izabela Widlińska

Receptionist

@show email warsaw@laszczuk.pl