Our advantage is the creation of interdisciplinary teams to solve particular tasks, thanks to which we can make the most effective use of the experience of specialists in various fields of law.

choose field

Aleksandra Faderewska-Waszkiewicz

managing partner

advocate, tax advisor

@show email aleksandra.faderewska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • mergers and acquisitions
  • corporate law
  • tax law
  • direct selling
  • real estate

Marek Korcz

managing partner

attorney-at-law

@show email marek.korcz@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • privacy protection
  • telecommunications
  • aviation law
  • intellectual property
  • litigation | arbitration
  • competition | public procurement

Michał Chodkowski

partner

advocate

@show email michal.chodkowski@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • direct selling
  • corporate law

Maciej Łaszczuk

partner

advocate

@show email maciej.laszczuk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • mergers and acquisitions
  • corporate law
  • construction | infrastructure

Krzysztof Riedl, PhD

partner

attorney-at-law

@show email krzysztof.riedl@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • civil and administrative procedure
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • data protection
  • corporate law
  • aviation law

Jan Rysiński

partner

advocate

@show email jan.rysinski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • business crime
  • corporate law
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration

Justyna Szpara, FCIArb

partner

advocate

@show email justyna.szpara@laszczuk.pl

show phone Tel +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • construction | infrastructure
  • real estate
  • business crime

Andrzej Maciejewski

senior associate

attorney-at-law

@show email andrzej.maciejewski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • competition | public producement
  • construction | infrastructure
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • tax law

Paweł Makulski

senior associate

advocate

@show email pawel.makulski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • mergers and acquisitions
  • aviation law
  • real estate

Patrycja Piotrowska

senior associate

advocate

@show email patrycja.piotrowska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • construction| infrastructure
  • business crime
  • public procurement
  • aviation law

Aleksandra Trzcińska-Kosacka

senior associate

attorney-at-law

@show email aleksandra.trzcinska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • corporate law
  • aviation law

Agnieszka Zwierzyńska

senior associate

advocate

@show email agnieszka.zwierzynska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy
  • corporate law
  • competition | public producement

Michał Pietrzyk

senior associate

attorney-at-law

@show email michal.pietrzyk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy

Paweł Marcisz, PhD

of counsel

advocate

@show email pawel.marcisz@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • competition | public procurement
  • aviation law
  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy
  • litigation in the courts, arbitration

Andrzej Polimirski

of counsel

attorney-at-law

@show email andrzej.polimirski@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • corporate law
  • real estate
  • construction | infrastructure
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration

Hanna Talago-Sławoj, PhD.

of counsel

@show email hanna.talago@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • public procurement

Katarzyna Bukalska

associate

advocate trainee

@show email katarzyna.bukalska@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation and arbitration
  • white-collar crime
  • TMT and new technologies
  • bankrupcy and restructuring

Andrzej Bundyra

associate

advocate trainee

@show email andrzej.bundyra@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • intellectual property | telecommunication | new technologies | protection of privacy
  • aviation law
  • competition | public procurement
  • employment law

Jan Ciaptacz

associate

advocate trainee

@show email jan.ciaptacz@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • litigation in the courts | arbitration

Martyna Kabat

associate

attorney-at-law

@show email martyna.kabat@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • corporate
  • direct selling

Małgorzata Perchel-Ducka

associate

advocate trainee

@show email malgorzata.perchel@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

  • employment law
  • social insurance law
  • migration law
  • antidiscrimination law
  • corporate law
  • direct selling

Magdalena Anna Sowińska

associate

advocate

@show email magdalena.sowinska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

  • aviation law
  • litigation in the courts | arbitration
  • corporate law

Marta Dzienisz

associate

@show email marta.dzienisz@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

Maciej Zielepucha

Legal Intern

@show email maciej.zielepucha@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

Tadeusz Pyzel

Legal Intern

@show email tadeusz.pyzel@laszczuk.pl

show phone + 48 22 351 00 67

Karina Zdaniuk

PR & Marketing Manager

@show email karina.zdaniuk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Agnieszka Ciszewska

office manager

@show email agnieszka.ciszewska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Karolina Kaleńska-Jaśkiewicz

paralegal

@show email karolina.kalenska-jaskiewicz@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Anna Leszczyńska

paralegal

@show email anna.leszczynska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Agnieszka Pietrzak

paralegal

@show email agnieszka.pietrzak@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Agata Piotrowska

paralegal

@show email agata.piotrowska@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67

Marta Pyśk

paralegal

@show email marta.pysk@laszczuk.pl

show phone +48 22 351 00 67